Disclaimer

Disclaimer:

 

We assume no liability for the content of third parties, which links may lead to. It is possible that the operators of the linked pages subsequently change the content. A later review of the external websites does not take place. If you feel hurt by the contents of the linked websites, please let us know so that we can remove the links if necessary.

 

Liability for links:

References and links to third-party websites are outside our area of ​​responsibility. Any responsibility for such websites is rejected. The access and use of such websites are at the user's own risk.

We do not endorse the opinions and claims expressed in the blog comments or product reviews.

We assume no responsibility for the topicality, completeness and accuracy of the information provided.

Copyrights:

The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the site belong exclusively to the company Frei Designs or the specifically named rights holders. For the reproduction of any elements, the written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance.

Stay connected

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis

Help

More info

zahlungsmethoden-the-sage.png

©2020 by THE SAGE

Love Letters

0

Stay connected

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis

Hilfe

Mehr Infos

©2019 by THE SAGE

Love Letters

Disclaimer

Haftungsausschluss:

 

Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für die Inhalte Dritter, auf welche Links möglicherweise führen. Es ist möglich, dass die Betreiber der verlinkten Seiten die Inhalte nachträglich ändern. Eine spätere Überprüfung der externen Webseiten findet nicht statt. Sollten Sie sich durch Inhalte der verlinkten Webseiten verletzt fühlen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, damit wir die Links ggf. entfernen können.

 

Haftung für Links:

 

Verweise und Links auf Webseiten Dritter liegen ausserhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereichs Es wird jegliche Verantwortung für solche Webseiten abgelehnt. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Webseiten erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers oder der Nutzerin.

Wir machen uns die in den Blogkommentaren oder Produktbewertungen vertretenen Meinungen und Behauptungen nicht zueigen.

Wir übernehmen keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen.

 

Urheberrechte:

 

Die Urheber- und alle anderen Rechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderen Dateien auf der Website gehören ausschliesslich der Firma Frei Designs oder den speziell genannten Rechtsinhabern. Für die Reproduktion jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsträger im Voraus einzuholen.

0